Download Free Music from Didi Benami via Noisetrade

Didi Benami offers up a sneak peek at her debut album Reverie (out September 30th), offering up two tracks: Trouble and Lost At Sea, alongside an acoustic version of the song “Terrified”.

*All the content on noisetrade is free but  please leave a tip or share on Twitter and Facebook or do all! A little generosity goes a long way. :)


‘Reverie’ full-length debut album complete tracklist

Pre-order “REVERIE” the full-length debut album via PledgeMusic. Coming in Spring 2014.


1. “Trouble”

2. “Heartstrings”

3. “Till I Find You”

4. “Lost At Sea”

5. “Watching and Waiting”

6. “Picture Perfect”

7. “Shine”

8. “Out From Under / Recover”

9. “Release Me”

10. “Hummingbird”